Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Hendryx

Mark Hendryx

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hendryx
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff combined with good rates on insurance premiums. Very glad I contacted them."
Profile photo of Donald Sprague

Donald Sprague

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Sprague
"Brooke was awesome! Very attentive and got us fixed up in minimal time. Thankful to have people that still care about customer service."
Profile photo of Gerald Bedwell

Gerald Bedwell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Bedwell
"I am very satisfied with David Merriman State Farm Insurance. They provide coverage for my home, vehicles, and umbrella liability. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, consultative and responsive. They know their policyholders and are willing to spend extra time making sure questions are answered and needs are met. Overall, an A+ operation."
Profile photo of Sharon Reding

Sharon Reding

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Reding
"Not only was Brooke able to save us about $2000 a year on our homeowners and car insurance ,she increased our coverage to boot. Needless to say we're happy State Farm customers now !!"
Profile photo of K B

K B

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K B
"We love working with David Merriman‘s office! They are super responsive and anytime we’ve needed anything they are quick to jump in and help. They’re awesome! Brooke and the team are wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Pitts

Kenneth Pitts

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Pitts
"This office and all the staff are really nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Linda Applegate

Linda Applegate

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Applegate
"We are very happy with David Merriman with State Farm Agency. The girls are so nice and courteous."
Profile photo of Erik McEwin

Erik McEwin

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik McEwin
"Great rates and excellent service. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Pike

Kelsey Pike

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Pike
"Leaving a 1 star review solely based on Brooke. She is very ignorant and has almost no knowledge of anything. Can never give an explanation for any changes, answers everything with “I don’t know”. I’m not a car insurance pro but I know there are coverages that can be lowered, things that can be done to lower your premium. She never gave me any options just here is this take it or leave it. Not to mention the snarky attitude. Horrible customer service and I left State Farm specifically because of her rude attitude and demeanor."
Profile photo of Mark Mitchell

Mark Mitchell

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mitchell
"Brooke helped me find the coverage I needed at a reasonable cost. She informed me of all the discounts that I could take advantage of so that I could save the most money. Very pleasant experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lori Nagel

Lori Nagel

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Nagel
"Brooke is an absolute rockstar! I own a business and have several complicated policies but she made everything a breeze and took a lot of stress and worry off of my plate! I highly recommend David and his team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ken Seidel

Ken Seidel

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Seidel
"Contacted Alex and he was very professional, answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I highly recommend this agency that I have been with for over 30 years."
Profile photo of tracie hopp

tracie hopp

May 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by tracie hopp
"Our SF agent retired and we were passed off to David Merrimans office which was not by choice. It’s actually in a different city than where we live even. I don’t know the man. I’m sure he is a great person. However, his one and apparently only office worker, Brooke, has no knowledge of anything. She can never answer a question with anything except, “I don’t know”. It is sad that she doesn’t know the insurance business especially being the only worker there every time I have called. After my last “conversation” with her today, I immediately made arrangements to move our multiple cars, home, and business policies to someone who can at least offer to help and speak like they know how to work with a customer."
Profile photo of Vickie Johnson

Vickie Johnson

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Johnson
"Tammy is the best! Miss her service and knowledge!!!"
Profile photo of Stacey P

Stacey P

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey P
"Brooke is so helpful and and answered all my questions. So glad we transferred to David's office!!"
Profile photo of Kayla

Kayla

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla
"Always understanding and easy process. Good prices."
Profile photo of Richard Frakes

Richard Frakes

August 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Richard Frakes
"Great service, very helpful"
Profile photo of Royce Boyd

Royce Boyd

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Boyd
"Always a pleasure to stop in"
Profile photo of Jane Conder

Jane Conder

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Conder
"Since we moved here two+ years ago, we have used David Merriman and his State Farm office for our vehicle and homeowners insurance. Mr. Merriman and the office staff have always been professional, helpful, and responsive to our needs and I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ty Radin

Ty Radin

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Radin
"Attentive support from the office staff and knowledge was spot on, thank you."
Profile photo of Scott Fry

Scott Fry

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Fry
"David was very nice and I hope to have future business with him and his agency. Thanks David for your time."
Profile photo of Toccara Weaver

Toccara Weaver

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Toccara Weaver
"Great place for great insurance! Always willing to help!"
Profile photo of David Lee

David Lee

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Lee
"Have been with David Merriman since my teen years. I have always been treated as an individual and the prices have decreased almost yearly, even after a claim. They keep bankers hours and I've moved 40 minutes away, but it's definitely worth any inconvenience to know you are welcome and appreciated."
Profile photo of S. Rae

S. Rae

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by S. Rae
"They are extremely helpful with every problem I've had and are always quick to answer any concerns I have."
Profile photo of Maia Autrey West

Maia Autrey West

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maia Autrey West
"The office workers will really work hard for you. David has a great group that really help with your insurance needs. They are very efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with."